Cornelia Henze Schmuck jewelry jewellery Objekte Design München

Jewellery Design

Bronze_Ciotola_A_CorneliaHenze10_edited.
ELVIRA_RING_DIAMANTEN_CORNELIA_HENZE Kopie_edited.png

"Individual design with noble materials.
Each piece is personally designed and handmade in my studio in Munich. Underline your style, your uniqueness with exceptional creations made of bronze, silver, genuine pearls and diamonds!"
Cornelia Henze

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

"ORGANICA Collection - a world of forms develops from a bud

Once involved with bronze casting for her jewellery collections, it was almost a matter of course for CORNELIA HENZE to use this technique to create not only jewellery but also objects of art, objects of everyday use. This is how the ORGANICA collection came about: ...

Jewellery Design

1/2

"DIAMANTINI Collection - Silver begins to glitter

Although the first diamonds are said to have been found in India as early as the 4th millennium B.C., this mineral has been known and appreciated ever since solely because of its extraordinary hardness, which is why people attributed magical powers to it, used it as a talisman and finally as a tool before it began to be cut from the 14th century onwards and ... "

1/2

"BRONZE Collection - The most traditional jewellery completely rediscovered.

The semi-precious metal bronze is not a natural product but a man-made alloy (mixture) of the two semi-precious metals copper and tin. It gave its name to an entire human era, the Bronze Age. Since the beginning of its production in the 3rd millennium BC, it has also been used for art objects and jewellery, especially as bronze casting. ... "

1/2

"SILVER Collection - The Brightest and Shiniest Metal

Silver is pure brilliance, nothing shines more and brighter. It is only through man's working that these qualities become visible. For seven millennia, he has mastered the extraction of silver. It is the "whitest" of all metals and has the highest light-reflecting properties, i.e. it is the most lustrous precious metal, so that in ancient times hand mirrors were made of solid silver. ... "

1/2

Pearl Collection

"PEARL Collection - Absolute beauty created by nature.

The pearl is unique. Alone it adorns without human intervention, natural-born of silvery-velvety shining beauty in surface and form from the shell, each one a Venus by Botticelli. ... "

1/29

Cornelia Henze Schmuck jewelry jewellery Objekte Design München
Bronze_Ciotola_A_CorneliaHenze10_edited.
ELVIRA_RING_DIAMANTEN_CORNELIA_HENZE Kopie_edited.png

„Ich entwerfe und gestalte besondere Gegenstände für Menschen und ihren Lebensraum: Schmuck, Gebrauchs- und Kunstobjekte, aus Bronze, Silber, Perlen und Diamanten“.
Cornelia Henze

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/29

„ORGANICA Kollektion - aus einer Knospe entwickelt sich eine Formenwelt

Einmal mit dem Bronzeguss für ihre Schmuck-Kollektionen befasst, war es für CORNELIA HENZE fast selbstverständlich, in dieser Technik nicht mehr ausschliesslich Schmuck sondern auch Kunstgegenstände zu kreieren, Gebrauchs-Kunstgegenstände. So kam es zur Kollektion ORGANICA: ...

1/2

„DIAMANTINI Kollektion - Das Silber beginnt zu glitzern

 

Wiewohl bereits im 4. Jahrtausend vor Chr. erste Diamanten in Indien gefunden sein sollen, kannte man und schätzte dieses Mineral seitdem allein wegen seiner ausserordentlichen Härte, mass ihm daher magische Kräfte zu, nutzte es als Talisman und schliesslich als Werkzeug, bevor man es seit dem 14. Jh. zu schleifen begann und  ... “

1/2

„BRONZE Kollektion - Der traditionsreichste Schmuck gänzlich neu entdeckt

 

Das Halbedelmetall Bronze ist kein Naturprodukt sondern eine vom Menschen gemachte Legierung (Mischung) der beiden Halbedelmetalle Kupfer und Zinn. Sie gab einem ganzen Menschheitszeitalter ihren Namen, die Bronzezeit. Seit Beginn ihrer Herstellung im 3. Jahrtausend v. Chr. auch für Kunstgegenstände und Schmuck genutzt vor allem als Bronzeguss. ... “

1/2

„SILBER Kollektion - Das hellste und glänzendste Metall

 

Silber ist Glanz pur, nichts glänzt mehr und heller. Erst durch die Bearbeitung des Menschen werden diese Eigenschaften sichtbar. Seit sieben Jahrtausenden beherrscht er die Gewinnung von Silber. Es ist das „weisseste“ aller Metalle und hat die höchsten Licht-Reflexionseigenschaften, ist also das glänzendste Edelmetall, so dass man in der Antike Handspiegel aus massivem Silber fertigte. ... “

1/2

„PERLEN Kollektion - Von der Natur geschaffene absolute Schönheit

 

Die Perle ist einzigartig. Allein sie schmückt ohne Zutun des Menschen, naturgeboren von silbrig-samten glänzender Schönheit in Oberfläche und Form aus der Muschel, eine jede eine Venus von Botticelli. ... “

1/29